Hating the scales. 

It seems I’ve gotten to the point right now that no matter what I do I can’t lose weight. The scales are hating me and there is nothing I can do about it. I’m trying hard to work out I’m adding strength training which is my nemesis and working on increasing my mileage. Trying to watch what I eat. But the scales keep edging up and up and up. I just don’t know what to do anymore. I want to get back to what I weighed this time last year but it’s just not happening. The 10lbs I’ve gained is getting to me I’m lost for ideas on what to do. 

One thought on “Hating the scales. 

  1. You should google a beginners guide to ‘cutting’. If the elements are totally unfamiliar to you its going to take months to get it calibrated right but once you get the hang of it losing fat is fairly easy. johnstonefitness.com was an eye opener for me BUT dont follow his plan from his first couple of years- he restricted calories too much. I made that mistake last year and it was torture. But generally speaking that website really gives you an education on fat loss and other fitness things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment