Fallen off the face of the planet. 

So I’ve broken my streak of posting everyday. I’m sorry. I kinda fell off the face of the planet for a while. Life got even more hectic than normal and I was struggling to keep my head above water so to speak. My days are crazy with Kidlet and all the things Kidlet needs and wants to do. And then you know we have all the stuff us adults have to do and work. All of sudden time for the simple things like writing a blog post just seems to disappear. 

I’m doing good. Training is going well it’s happening. The scales still hate me and I’ve gotten to the point where I just don’t know what to do anymore about that. And work is going pretty good. Somcant really complain. Been trying to read a book that hasn’t been happening the same with trying to do any craft projects.  Life will get more steady as summer turns into fall. It usually does then we pick up again for the holiday season a bit. But I really wouldn’t change the chaos that my life is right now for anything. So sorry if I don’t post as much as I did a few months back. I’m just trying to be a mom and enjoy Kidlet for a while before Kidlet grows up.

Leave a Reply

