Playing with my new toy. 

So as you know I got a food processor the other day. So I’ve been looking for recipes so I can play with my new toy. I also have a ton of Greek yogurt in my fridge that I end to use up. So I stumbled across a recipe that would allow me to use both so it was a double hit for me to give it a try. Frozen yogurt. Really simple to make and the possibilities seem endless. The recipe I found was for strawberry but I’m sure you can do any frozen fruit you wanted. I may try different variations in the up coming days. But the strawberry version was pretty good. And my kid liked it so that’s even better. 

Leave a Reply

