Biggest racing day of the year. 

It’s Memorial Day weekend which means car racing and lots of it. I grew up watching formula one and kinda liked it but it has grown on me over the years. I moved to American and my hubby introduced me to Indy. Which I have to say is probably my fav, and then there is NASCAR. I get why people like it but personally not my to my taste. 

But I wander. Memorial Day weekend has all the three divisions I like racing on one day basically back to back, so I get my fix of car racing and hang out with some amazing people who also love racing. It’s kinda like game day or the Super Bowl that’s better but for car racing. 

Leave a Reply

