The scales moved 

The scales moved a little not a ton but a little in the direction I’ve been wanting them to. I’ve cut out sugar for the last few days and been counting my calories, and sticking to it. As well as the running. Although today I only managed 2 miles. I could feel my injury a little bit and like I’ve said I don’t want to push it to much. So I’ve lost 2lbs. 

Tomorrow I will most likely have found them again as that seems to be how it goes these days. So that’s only another 8lbs to go to get to my what I like to call normal range and only about another 5 on top of that to get to my weight goal. So will see what happens. 

Leave a Reply

