It’s finally finished 

I’ve finally finished the denim quilt that I’ve been working on for about 2 months. I only get to work on it here and there around all the other adult stuff I have to do you know like work, clean the house, look after the Kidlet and exercise. So proud now I can finally move on to my next project. Which is my Princess Leia cosplay.  I had already drawn up the pattern for it but I need to make a few adjustments.

I’m wondering if I should to a photo blog log of me making the Princess Leia? Would any of you be interested in seeing that? 

Anyway here the finished quilt. 

Leave a Reply

