Networking

So today I spent most of the day networking. Or at least begging people to share and invite friends to the event I’m doing for work.  So far a few friends have been great about it. I mean it take two seconds to share an event on Facebook. Others have taken time to invite there friends to the event. I appreciate all of it. 

No for getting posters and flyers made up. Not really my thing but I’m sure I can get it figured out. I mean I have flyer I just need like 500 more oh and make the flyer bigger so it can be a poster. Wish me luck 

Leave a Reply

