Friday the start of the weekend. 

Most of the time people look forward to the weekend. I usually don’t. Mainly because of the industry I work in weekends are the busiest time of the week so getting any part of the weekend off is rare getting a whole weekend off near impossible (unless you book it) . So you can imagine how excited I am right now, to announce I have a THREE day weekend. And the best part I didn’t ask for it. I just got scheduled it. AMAZING.  So here’s to catching up on sleep and spending some quality family time with my Kidlet. 

Leave a Reply

