Stupid rules

So in order to not have so many half finished projects. I set myself a new rule. That I can’t start any projects until the one I’m currently working on is completely done. In theory this is great as I do need this rule to keep me focused. But it’s also annoying me because they project I’m working on is taking longer than I thought it would and I really really want to get started with something else that I’m so eager to get done. 

I almost want to break my rule but I know I shouldn’t. Just need to stay focused and get it done. It will be better in the long run. 

Leave a Reply

