I feel pressure 

I have to admit, that sometimes when I’m blogging on a daily bases that sometimes I feel pressure to blog each and every day, even though not much has happened. I mean take today I went to work early, came home spent some time with my Kidlet, helped Kidlet build a small Lego Kidlet got for Christmas and had s few drinks and just chilled. Nothing excited. But I feel that I should blog or write something about my day. Maybe it’s my low self esteem kicking in or my depression that makes me feel like I should write and post every day no matter what. Now that I’m writing again on a daily bases. Who knows so here’s a nothing out just to make me feel better. And to be honest this blog is about me my randomness and my weird thoughts, so thanks for following and putting up with me.

Leave a Reply

