You want a garden? 

So with spring break here, I’ve had to get into the yard and clear away all the weeds that have grown over the winter. Well now I have these perfect barren spots of soil with nothing in them. So the Kidlet is trying to get me to plant to flowers in one and vegetables in the other. Thing is I pretty much kill all plants. I’d love Kidlet to have a garden of flowers and vegetables but I’m hesitant to spend time and money on something that I’m pretty sure isn’t going grow.  The below picture pretty much sums up all my past years attempts. 

2 thoughts on “You want a garden? 

Leave a Reply

