The lazy days are over. 

The point of this post is to hopefully hold me accountable, and to help motivate my lazy butt back into a workout routine. I’ve been so plagued with injuries since August, that I’ve tried to run here and there but just when I think my good to go the same injury flares up. Enough is enough. I feel like I’ve been injury free for a few weeks now. So today is the day. I’m going to go out and run. It’s not going to pretty and I know I’ll be ashamed of my feeble pace and mileage but I feel like I’m starting over again. 

We also need to throw in some strength training in the mix and we are all good to go. Back to eating healthy and drinking water lots of water again. I need to stop being lazy and take my fitness back. So here’s to being accountable and to wishing me luck. 

4 thoughts on “The lazy days are over. 

Leave a Reply

