Life it gets busy.

  I know it’s been forever since I last posted. But you know what life it gets busy. It gets busy with baskets full of laundry.nit gets busy with making healthy things to eat. It gets busy keeping a house clean. It gets busy just trying to survive each and every day.

I’m not going to lie, it’s been a full and stressful few months, and I know that writing helps, but there are days when your so tired and so stressed that you just want to sleep at the end of the day instead of trying to type out a few sentences to let people know your still around. 

Work has been lets just say interesting. I might have been working two jobs for a while. Which is a lot of hard work in itself, add being a mom, I and marathon training into that mix and it doesn’t leave a lot of spare time. It hasn’t been the most positive experience but as the picture and quote says. I’m trying to see the positive in the situation. 

So sorry to anyone who was a regular reader, that’s if your still out there. I need to get better at trying to keep posting. It’s something that I should do more just for me. A way to help organize my thoughts and how to destress. So if anyone is still out there please as always just bear with me. 

Leave a Reply

