My weekend

It’s that time of year again where we go a little crazy and have to much on our plates both literally and figuratively. 

There always so much to do and never enough hours in the day. Somethings always get missed and for me running has been the victim. My attention elsewhere. Getting all the little things taken care of such as teacher gifts, stocking stuffers and making sure I’ve checked my list twice to ensure no one is missed.

So I spent my weekend working on these little sweethearts and this awesome cute sleighs. That was you know in between working, cleaning, cooking, eating and the usual stuff is moms get up to. I think they came out pretty well.  

 

Leave a Reply

