Running bucket list 

Like most people I have a bucket list. It’s fun or random things I’d like to achieve over the course of my life. And being a runner of course I have some running related ones on my list. The one I think I can probably get done first would be run a marathon as I have a race that I’m signed up for in September. So you’ll be hearing about that and how my training is going for that. 

The next one on my list that I think I can get done soon is to run a half marathon every month for year. Not this year but maybe next year. I just barley missed my half in October. Did a half in September and did one in June. But they don’t really count as not every month. 

But the half I did today that might count if I can get a half in every month now for the next year. So we will have to see how it goes.

    Not my picture found online. 

Leave a Reply

