Halloween might be a big deal

So in my house Halloween might be a big deal. We may not decorate like we do at Christmas but trust me we go all out. I like to think when it comes to trick or treaters we have the best treats. So much so that I have to set up an entire table just to fit all the goodies on. 

 I mean that’s just a picture of what I can fit into my huge caldron. There full size candy bars, bags of goodies, puzzles and balls for the younger kids. 

Then there are our pumpkins. Decided if your going to paint pumpkins then your going to do them in such an awesome way that you may just need to have the Avengers Assemble on my front door. Yeah you heard that we made the avengers line up out of pumpkins. IMG_4313I think they are pretty amazing. Even if no one else does. So basically you so know you want to come to my house trick or treating. 

Leave a Reply

